::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Voting Begins Now for the 3rd Annual Streamys Audience Choice Awards

George Takei, iJustine, Shay Carl, Larry King, Jackson Rathbone, Shane Dawson, Lance Bass And More Scheduled To Present During the Live Streaming of The 3rd Annual Streamy Awards Presented by Coca-Cola On Feb. 17, 2013 At 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST

Read the full press release:


Post a Comment

If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity