::::: LG15: Harbinger <========
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!


Wednesday, September 26, 2007

It's a big night tonight on BreeFM!

Click here to listen!
Click here to join the chat!

Full Program List for Tonight
Wednesday, Sept 26 on BreeFM
4pm PST (7pm EST) DJ JenniPowell's Ladies Night
6pm PST (9pm EST) Yousef Abu-Taleb's FOBLife simulcast
7pm PST (10pm EST) Hammy (Ani)'s The After Party simulcast
8pm PST (11pm EST) DJ Glenn Rubinstein
Playlist for tonights show with live update

1 comment:

  1. For those that missed Jenni's show, there will be rebroadcasts - watch this blog for updates as they become scheduled.

    Jenni takes requests, if you have something you would like to hear next time.

    Here is the playlist from DJ JenniPowell's Ladies' Night tonight:

    21:51:46 Nova Express - I'M Alive
    21:51:31 Blondie - Call Me
    21:47:29 Lustra - Scotty Doesn't Know
    21:44:18 Nellie McKay - The Dog Song
    21:41:20 Even In Blackouts - Hey Suburbia
    21:37:29 Nena - 99 Luftballons
    21:34:31 The Go-Go's - Vacation
    21:31:03 Britney Spears - Toxic
    21:27:23 The Breeders - Canonball
    21:24:08 Veruca Salt - Seether
    21:20:12 Alana Stone - Secret Garden
    21:16:05 Salt-N-Pepa - Shoop
    21:11:23 Garbage - #1 Crush
    21:06:44 PJ Harvey - Rid of Me
    21:01:45 Republika - Ready To Go
    20:58:55 Sara Bareilles - Fairytale
    20:55:15 Blondie - One Way or Another
    20:51:04 Pat Benetar - Invincible
    20:47:07 Alana Stone - I Will
    20:42:12 Rubenstein vs. Renegade - What Time Is It [Tachyon Theme - Lonely Mix]
    20:40:05 Nellie McKay - Won't U Please B Nice
    20:39:09 What's-Her-Face - I Think I Have A Chance With This Guy
    20:37:16 Marzipan f/Strong Bad - Sensitive To Bees
    20:33:51 Nellie McKay - Sari
    20:30:57 The Glass Beef - Lady
    20:28:34 The Glass Beef - Hawaii
    20:25:31 The Glass Beef - Little Bird
    20:22:16 Lily Allen - Smile
    20:17:46 Sara Bareilles - City
    20:14:10 Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps
    20:11:27 Nellie McKay - David
    20:07:59 Bananarama - Cruel Summer
    20:06:53 Marzipan - Oh Yeah Yeah
    20:03:16 Alana Stone - Without You
    19:59:53 Katharine McPhee - Over It
    19:55:28 Sara Bareilles - Love Song
    19:54:17 Kool & The Gang - Ladies Night

    ReplyDelete




If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]



Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity