::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Explore the Web Series Today Community <== HAVE FUN!
::::: Web Series Today <== IMPORTANT read for WST "authors".

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Tonight BreeFM Rocks Your Socks!


It's another Wild Wednesday over at BreeFm, with DJ Jenni Powell, FOBLife, The After Party, And Glenn Rubenstein on GlennFM

Full Schedule below:



DJ JenniPowell - 4pm - 6pm PDT (7pm - 9pm EST)
FobLife Simulcast - CANCELLED THIS WEEK
After Party Simulcast - 7pm PDT (10pm EST)
DJ Glenn Rubenstein - 8pm - 10pm PDT (11pm - 1am EST)

Click Here To Find Out More And Listen In

Click Here To Join The Chat

2 comments:




If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: WebSeriesToday@gmail.com



Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity