::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Explore the Web Series Today Community <== HAVE FUN!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!


Thursday, April 3, 2008

Get ready for Saturday!


Precious Blood starts at 11AM BST THIS SATURDAY.

"There’s going to be things happening all day, including LIVE VIDEO CHATS with some KateModern characters after the videos at: 1pm, 5pm and 8pm BST."

http://inside.lg15.com/2008/04/03/get-ready-for-saturday/

The live video chats will be held on NowLive.

BST = British Summer Time (London)
EDT = Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
CDT = Central Daylight Time (Chicago)
PDT = Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)

Saturday April 5

Starting Time :
11am BST = 6am EDT = 5am CDT = 3am PDT

Chats:
1pm BST = 8am EDT = 7am CDT = 5am PDT
5pm BST = Noon EDT = 11am CDT = 9am PDT
8pm BST = 3pm EDT = 2pm CDT = Noon PDT

1 comment:

  1. Lets hope NowLive Works for the UK this time =)

    ReplyDelete




If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]



Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity