::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Monday, September 1, 2008

Fun Things to Do in Hiding - Volume Dos! - Sarah (LG15)

Way too exciting for the faint at heart. - Sarah

Artist: Hyper Crush
Track: "The Arcade"
Link: www.myspace.com/hypercrush

Fun Things to Do in Hiding - Volume Dos! - Sarah (LG15) on LGPedia.

LGpedia needs your HELP: Ways To Help


  1. Does anyone else thing there may be a code hidden in this video?

    There are a lot of numbers. The money is carefully held up and in a mixed order (1,5,1) then (1,1,1) then (5,1,1,1). The second CD says "Sarah's Secret" on it.

    In order I see:

    Round 2
    (Sarah winks)
    1st topic (with one finger held up)
    1,5,1 = 7 dollars
    with "HOW TO MAKE BANK"
    (Sarah waves money, but too fast to count)
    "Remember, Yesterday's fads are worth tomorrow's greasy burgers" (with 1 finger held up)
    when she was 12
    1,1,1 = 3 dollars
    Sarah's Secret / Good Charlotte CD
    1 dollar (with one finger held up)
    Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch
    (face with weird symbol on the CD could be Jonas and a map?)
    5,1,1,1 = 8 dollars
    2nd and final topic (possibly two fingers held up, then points to camera)

  2. This could be another sign language puzzle.

  3. There could be something in the tracks on the three CD's and the amounts of money (?)

    7 dollars
    3 dollars
    Good Charlotte
    1 dollar
    Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch
    8 dollars



    1 "Liquid Dreams"
    2 "Every Six Seconds"
    3 "Girl"
    4 "Sexiest Woman Alive"
    5 "Love Should Be a Crime"
    6 "Shy Girl"
    7 "All or Nothing"
    8 "Sensitive"
    9 "The Painter"
    10 "Take Me Under"
    11 "All For Love"
    12 "Baby I Would"
    13 "We Fit Together"

    Good Charlotte

    1 Little Things – 3:23
    2 Waldorf Worldwide – 3:21
    3 The Motivation Proclamation – 3:36
    4 East Coast Anthem – 2:27
    5 Festival Song – 3:00
    6 Complicated – 2:49
    7 Seasons – 3:15
    8 I Don't Wanna Stop – 2:41
    9 I Heard You – 2:43
    10 Walk By – 2:42
    11 Let Me Go – 3:01
    12 Screamer – 3:36
    13 Change – 4:42

    Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch

    Music for the People
    1. Music for the People
    2. Good Vibrations
    3. Wildside
    4. Bout Time I Funk You
    5. Peace
    6. So What Chu Sayin
    7. Marky Mark Is Here
    8. On the House Tip
    9. Make Me Say Ooh!
    10. I Need Money
    11. The Last Song on Side B

    You Gotta Believe
    1. The Crisis (Intro)
    2. You Gotta Believe
    3. Gonna Have a Good Time
    4. Loungin'
    5. Don't Ya Sleep
    6. I Want You
    7. The American Dream
    8. The "M"
    9. Get Up (The Funky Bunch Theme)
    10. Super Cool Mack Daddy
    11. I Run Rhymes
    12. Ain't No Stoppin' the Funky Bunch
    13. Last Song on Side B, Pt. 2: Go On
    14. Solution

  4. I added a discussion thread for the possibility that Sarah is sending a message here:


  5. Thanks for sharing this link, but argg it seems to be offline... Does anybody have a mirror or another source? Please reply to my post if you do!

    I would appreciate if a staff member here at www.webseriestoday.com could post it.


  6. If you want the thread it is:



If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity