::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Monday, June 13, 2011

Announcement: IAWTV Awards show #IAWTV

The Awards will serve as an annual event that allows its members to pay tribute to the best of their profession, while networking among industry luminaries and supporting the Academy. From studio executives to YouTube celebrities and independent content creators, members will honor those that are successfully creating entertainment for digital platforms.

Thank you to everyone who helped make this possible: Elisabeth Flack, CEA, Brent Weinstein, Dina Kaplan, Casey McKinnon, Jenni Powell, J Sib Law, Dana Block, Mark Gardner and the IAWTV Board of Directors.

1 comment:

  1. Questions have been raised at tinyurl dot com/3b6owb about the manner in which the news release was handled yet we have had no official comment from Tubefilter or the IAWTV.

    Any comment?


If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity