::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

IAWTV Board of Directors: Election Results #IAWTV

Congratulations to new and returning Board Members @damnrob @ut_markle @Jeff_Koenig @jlouderb @moth and Emertius Director @drewpbaldwin

The new members:
Mark Gardner @ut_markle
Jeff Koenig @Jeff_Koenig
Rob Barnett @damnrob

..join existing board members:
Paul Kontonis, Chair @kontonis
Dina Kaplan, Vice-Chair @DinaKaplan
Jenni Powell, Secretary/Treasurer @jenniPowell
Felicia Day @feliciaday
Jim Louderback @jlouderb
George Ruiz @georgeruiz
Tim Shey @moth
Tim Street @1timstreet

Emertius Director @drewpbaldwin replaces Joshua Cohen as a "founding director as specified in the agreement that followed the 2010 Streamy Awards.

Twitter list:

Leaving the IAWTV Board are:
Miles Beckett @mbeckett
Chris McCaleb @chrismccaleb
Zadi Diaz @Zadi

From the IAWTV Web site: http://iawtv.org/board-of-directors
Rob Barnett is the CEO/Founder of My Damn Channel.
Mark Gardner is a Writer/Director who created the hit “CELL: The Web Series”.
Jeff Koenig is the Founder/CEO, OMFGeek.
Drew Baldwin is Co-Founder of Tubefilter, Inc.


Post a Comment

If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity