::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Monday, July 18, 2011

IAWTV Board of Directors: Round 2?


Stephanie Thorpe:

Who made it to round 2 in the IAWTV Board of Directors elections. The tweet about seems to give us a pretty clear idea of who made it.

Stephanie Thorpe: http://www.twitter.com/TheStephThorpe
Jeff Koenig: http://www.twitter.com/Jeff_Koenig
David Nett: http://www.twitter.com/davidnett
Miles Beckett: http://www.twitter.com/mbeckett (Incumbent)
Tim Shey: http://www.twitter.com/moth (Incumbent)
Illeana Douglas: http://www.twitter.com/illeanarama
Amber J. Lawson: http://www.twitter.com/AmberJLawson
Jim Louderback: http://www.twitter.com/jlouderb (Incumbent)
Rob Barnett: href="http://www.twitter.com/DamnRob
Mark Gardner: href="http://www.twitter.com/ut_markle

See candidate video statements:

1 comment:

  1. Full statements: http://codepad.org/68e7gdAh


If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity