::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

2012 IAWTV Awards Panels: Finding, Growing and Cultivating an Audience Online

IAWTV Awards: Best Drama Web Series
The Best Drama nominees of the IAWTV Awards present their shows and discuss producing drama on the web.

Presented at CES on January 12th, 2012.

Bernie Su - Head of Writer's Group IAWTV

David van Eyssen - Director of RCVR- The Web Series
Susan Miller - Writer/Producer of Anyone But Me
Ben Bays - Director of AIDAN 5
Mark Gardner - Creator of CELL: The Web Series
Bracey Smith - Director/Executive Producer of Pioneer One


Post a Comment

If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity