::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

IAWTV elects new board members

Jenni Powell (incumbent), Paul Kontonis (incumbent), Susan Miller, Tim Street (incumbent), J. Sibley Law and April Grant were elected to the Board of the International Academy of Web Television.


The elected members join Rob Barnett, Mark Gardner, Jeff Koenig, Jim Louderback, Tim Shey,and Drew Baldwin (Director Emeritus) on the Board. http://iawtv.org/2012/07/24/boardofdirectors2012/

1 comment:

If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity