::::: Welcome to Web Series Today "collaborative environment"
::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!

Monday, September 2, 2013

IAWTV elects five new board members.

What do you think of the new IAWTV Board?


Jeff Burns, Writer/Producer/Director at Super Knocked Up
Nick Fortunato, VP/Creative Director at Dailymotion
Kent Nichols, Director of Creator & Talent Relations at Blip
John Orlando, Head of Digital Development at Crackle / Sony Pictures Television
Dan Unger, Head of Media Network, Yahoo! Canada

The new board members join current board members serving through July 31, 2014:

April Grant, Executive Producer, Indie Intertube
Paul Kontonis, Digital Video Consultant
J. Sibley Law, Founder & President, Saxon Mills
Susan Miller, Writer/Producer, “Anyone But Me”
Tim Street, Writer/Producer/Director, Ape Digital Inc. 

Read the full post:


Post a Comment

If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]

Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity