::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Explore the Web Series Today Community <== HAVE FUN!
::::: Welcome to new Web Series Today blog "authors". <= PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!


Sunday, December 23, 2007

Sunday Chilly Sunday on BreeFM!


Theres been a bit of a mix and mash up with Sunday scheduling this week.

DJPerks is Live Now!

DJ Acid won't be able to make it in today.

DJ JenniPowell rocks out at 2pm pacific (5pm Eastern)

DJ JammyJams at 3pm pacific (6pm Eastern)

ApotheosisDJ at 5pm pacific (8pm Eastern)
Click here to listen!

Listen with your preferred player!

Join the IRC Chat!

2 comments:

  1. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
    whassgoinon?!?!

    ReplyDelete
  2. awesomeness is going on!

    tune in, you'll dig it :)

    ReplyDelete




If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: [email protected]



Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity