::::: Help get LGPedia back online!!!!! <== ACT TODAY!!!!!
::::: Explore the Web Series Today Community <== HAVE FUN!
::::: Web Series Today <== IMPORTANT read for WST "authors".

Friday, July 11, 2008

NASA Solar Eclipse Coverage

August 1, 2008 NASA Live Webcast of the Eclipse


Program Feed:
Start: 10:30am UT, 6:30am EDT, 3:30am PDT, 6:30pm Urumqi China
End: 11:30am UT, 7:30am EDT, 4:30am PDT, 7:30pm Urumqi China

The total eclipse on August 1, 2008 will be seen in northern Canada, Greenland, Siberia, Mongolia and northern China. It will last about 2 minutes. The next total eclipse visible from the United States won’t happen until August 21, 2017.
See also:
Exploratorium: Total Solar Eclipse 2008

NASA Eclipse Web Site

March 28, 2006 - NASA Shares Solar Eclipse With the World
(article includes video coverage)

3 comments:

  1. cool

    i think Jonas will turn into a werewolf

    meep

    ReplyDelete
  2. I wonder what will get more views. Solar eclipse webcast or LG15 finale.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I wonder if Jonas is headed to northern Canada to see the Eclipse.

    ReplyDelete




If you want to become an "author" on Web Series Today please read: http://tinyurl.com/becomeaWSTauthor

For more detailed information about Web Series Today please read: Web Series Today:

For other info contact: WebSeriesToday@gmail.com



Join the discussion: http://www.tinyurl.com/webseriescommunity